2017 Western Connecticut Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 7-10
Games 28
Runs 201
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .399
Slugging % .414
Home Runs 11
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 26 at Marymount (Va.) W, 12-9 Final
  at Marymount (Va.) W, 5-1 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Edgewood @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2 L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Edgewood @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2 L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Wis. Lutheran @ Fort Myers, FL Terry Park - Field 3 L, 7-5 Final
  vs. Wis. Lutheran @ Fort Myers, FL Terry Park - Field 3 W, 9-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Illinois Col. @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2 L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Illinois Col. @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2 W, 7-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Wis.-Stout @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2 W, 20-3 Final
  vs. Wooster @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 2 L, 12-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Fort Myers, FL Terry Park - Field 1 W, 17-9 Final
  vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.) @ Gene Cusic Classic (Ft. Myers, FL) Terry Park - Field 1 L, 9-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Colby @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 5 L, 9-8 Final
  vs. Colby @ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex - Field 5 W, 5-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 vs. St. Lawrence @ Fort Myers, FL Player Development Complex - Field 1 W, 19-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 at Ramapo moved to 4/3 Postponed
 
April
Mon., Apr. 03 at Ramapo W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. Plymouth St. * @ Central Conn. State Univ.-New Britain, Conn. L, 13-11 Final
  vs. Plymouth St. * @ Central Conn. State Univ.-New Britain, Conn. W, 12-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 vs. Southern Me. * @ Central Conn. State Univ., New Britain, Conn. Rescheduled from 4/1/17 moved from 4/1 L, 16-2 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Southern Me. * @ Central Conn. State Univ., New Britain, Conn. Rescheduled from 4/1/17 moved from 4/1 L, 9-6 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 at Purchase St. W, 11-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Keene St. * L, 9-1 Final
  at Keene St. * L, 8-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Trinity (Conn.) L, 6-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 Eastern Conn. St. * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 John Jay W, 9-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 at Mass.-Dartmouth * Alumni Event - 50th Anniversary Celebration W, 8-4 Final
  at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 at Eastern Conn. St. * Postponed
Wed., Apr. 26 at Eastern Conn. St. * now on Sunday, 4/30 Postponed
Sat., Apr. 29 Rhode Island Col. * 12:00 PM
  Rhode Island Col. * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 at Eastern Conn. St. * from 4/25 1:00 PM
 
May
Mon., May. 01 Lehman moved from 4/27 4:00 PM
Tue., May. 02 at FDU-Florham 3:30 PM
Wed., May. 03 at Wesleyan (Conn.) 4:00 PM
Fri., May. 05 at Mass.-Boston * 12:00 PM
  at Mass.-Boston * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event