2016 Western Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11-1
Pct. .361
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 2-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 1.95
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Vassar
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Springfield
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
W, 4-2
MCLA
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Coast Guard
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Keene St. *
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 4-0
Union (N.Y.)
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Albertus Magnus
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
John Jay
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ramapo
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Westfield St.
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Me. *
A
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Rhode Island Col.
Little East Conference Tournament Semifinal game
A
* Conference