2018 WestConn Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Vassar 4:00 PM
 
September
Tue., Sep. 04 St. Joseph's (L.I.) 6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ North Adams, MA CIAO Classic 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 at MCLA CIAO Classic 2:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 Coast Guard 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Castleton * 12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 18 at Westfield St. 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Mass.-Boston * 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 at Eastern Conn. St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Southern Me. * 12:00 PM
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 at Albertus Magnus 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 03 John Jay 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Rhode Island Col. * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 at Trinity (Conn.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Keene St. * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 at Ramapo TBA
Thu., Oct. 18 at Purchase 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Mass.-Dartmouth * Homecoming 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Elms 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Plymouth St. * 12:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event