2018 WestConn Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 28 at Springfield make up from 3/21 ppd. L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at Farmingdale State PPD No make-up date yet Postponed
Sat., Mar. 31 Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 5-4 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 John Jay make-up date TBD Postponed
Thu., Apr. 05 Merchant Marine L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Salem St. * at Four Seasons Racquet Club, Wilton, CT L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Lehman L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at Rhode Island Col. * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Southern Me. * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Post L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Bridgewater St. * W, 6-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 23 at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 24 New Rochelle Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 25 at Bard moved from 4/19 W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 at Purchase State moved indoors at Purchase College W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Mass.-Boston * Danbury, Conn. W, 5-4 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 01 at Rhode Island Col. % L, 5-3 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event