2019-20 WestConn Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Wellesley @ Milton, Mass. 5:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. TBD @ Milton, Mass. Curry Tournament (Conso - 12; Champ 2) TBA
Tue., Nov. 12 at Stevens 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Rowan @ New York, NY Hunter Tournament 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. TBD @ New York, NY Hunter Tournament (Conso - 12; Champ 2) TBA
Tue., Nov. 26 vs. Albertus Magnus 6:00 PM
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Eastern Conn. St. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 at Southern Me. * 1:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Mitchell 1:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. SUNY Delhi Hat City Tournament 3:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. TBD Hat City Tournament (Conso -3; Champ - 5) 5:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Plymouth St. * Alumnae Day 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 07 at Mass.-Boston * 5:30 PM
Thu., Jan. 09 vs. Rhode Island Col. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 at Mass.-Dartmouth * 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 at Castleton * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Keene St. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Southern Me. * Stick To Stigma Day 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at Eastern Conn. St. * 5:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Plymouth St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Mass.-Boston * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Castleton * 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth * Senior Day 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at Rhode Island Col. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Keene St. * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event